Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Mid-Ohio Educational Service Center


Ajax Loading Image


MOESC Announces Artapolooza 2022 Winners

The 2022 Artapolooza ended Wednesday, April 6 with an awards ceremony.          










This year's show was a great showing of the talent in our area.   Daily we heard visitors to the gallery talk about the amazing art pieces.   Mid-Ohio ESC would like to congratulate every student that had a piece of artwork on exhibit.   We look forward to seeing you each next year. 

A Video of the Gallery 

Listing of the students that received awards this at the 2022 Artapolooza award ceremony.

Artapolooza Awards 2022
Award Student District
Best of Show Ashley Dyer Galion 
Best Display   Plymouth-Shiloh 
Rising Star Kadence Hetsler Crestview 
 1st place- High School Division Zoey Endicott Plymouth
2nd place- High School Division Samantha Feldhake Crestview
3rd place- High School Division (tie) Zoe Montague Northmor
3rd place- High School Division (tie) Emily Brandt  Madison
1st place- Middle School Division Bailey Miller Highland
2nd place- Middle School Division Gabriella Cuevas Mt. Gilead
Honorable Mention Medals Gage Trent Crestline St. Joseph
  Maria Welch Crestview-
  Izzy Ardis  
  Marissa Circosta  
  Hannah Nelson Galion
  Desirae Staton  
  Montana Middleton  
  Lexi Rush  
  Devon Smith  
  Brooke Kelly  
  Jack Hart  
  Jenna Abrams Goal Digital Acad.
  Katherine Beck Highland
  Mya Cahall    
  Isabella B Lexington
  Cash N.  
  Emily Daley Lucas
  Tailor Camp  
  Eelyn Crist  
  Emma Myers Madison
  Emily Saunders  
  Livia Harriger Mansfield Christian
  Leeahna Petty Mansfield City
  Dwane Chapman  
  Jayvante Ross  
  Stephen Green  
  Kihanna Clark  
  Wren Eshelman  
  Isaac Metcalf Mt. Gilead
  Abigail  Blumer  
  Kahlan Ball  
  Aaron Artrip Plymouth
  Sydney Gibson  
  Natalie Channing  
Outstanding Artist  Awards Electric Energy Abraxas
(artwork titles) Expressing Emotions  
  Magical Moonlight  
  Modular Origami 1  
  Origami Flower 4  
  Summer Day  
  Tame Current  
  The Genie  
  The Other Side  
  Wishing Well  
Budding Artist Awards Adaline Burton Crestline St. Joseph
  James Erwin  
   Chloe Herold  
  Eva Martinez-Phillips Discovery School
  Jase Tackett  
  Ava Ross  
  Colby Kent Galion
  Myla Harvey  
  Gwendolyn Sumpter  
  Ciera Cramer Goal Digital Academy
  Kaylee Shick  
  Calah Mahek  
  Natalee Kuri Highland 
  Brayden Stidam  
  Averie Pruett  
  Mia G. Lexington
  Maddie R.  
  Maleia W.  
  Averee Mott Lucas
  Olivia Strassel  
  Cheznie Reece  
  Allyson Epps Madison
  Natira Daugherty  
  Johanna Daugherty  
  Josn Marks Mansfield Christian
  Claire Hogue  
  Job Fox  
  Ja-Diah Warren Mansfield City
  Myalz Sweetland  
  Piper Stentz  
  Mia Fleming Mt. Gilead
  Peyton Hayes  
  Bryce Hoffman